The Everdreamers consists of 5 main characters plus a blind box series of 12 for different theme worlds.

Origninally planned for at least 5 worlds the series was suspended after series 3 Music World.

This series does not have the figures in loose parts, they come pre-assembled like a Special.

In 2020 the First series Candy World and the second Comic World were introduced.

In 2021 the third series Music World was introduced, and the fourth series Magic World was listed in initial catalogs but cancelled for the year.


Everdreamerz Series One Candy World
70389 Everdreamerz Surprise Box 1 Candy World
Everdreamerz Series Two Comic World
Everdreamerz Series Three Music World
70585 Everdreamerz Surprise Box 3